Andy Calls The Winners

September 2, 2009

3 Responses to “Andy Calls The Winners”

  1. David Dunlap said

    Hello Andrew. This is Merridith’s father and I want you to know how inappropriate I think it was for you to wear those stretchy pants over to my daughter’s apartment claiming that this was your delivery system.

  2. David Dunlap said

    Dear Mr. Moeller. This is Chrystal’s father. I want you to know how inappropriate I think it was for you to wear those small stretchy pants over to my daughter’s apartment. I know you think it was cleaver to tell her that this was your “delivery system”. I hope you will reflect on your behavior.

  3. David Dunlap said

    Dear Mr. Moeller. This is Ellen’s father and the more I think about your “prank” the angrier I get. I wonder if you have any idea how inappropriate your wearing the medium stretchy pants to my daughter’s apartment as part of a “delivery system” was? Do you BIRD BRAIN ?

Leave a Reply

